"A true leader has the confidence to stand alone, the  courage to make tough decisions, and the compassion to listen to the needs of others.  He does not set out to be a leader, but becomes one by the quality of his actions and the integrity of his intent.  In the end, leaders are much like eagles...they don't flock, you find them one at a time."
The MARK A. SIROLLI Foundation  -  PO Box 406  -  Hammonton, NJ 08037  -  609-567-9350 
Previous recipients:
2002-2003  Ashli Fabrizio of Atco
2003-2004  Timothy Dube of Atco
2004-2005  Aaron Spellman of Pine Hill
2005-2006  Richard Smail of Mays Landing
2006-2007  Griffin Strader of Berlin
2007-2008  Gabrielle Gagliardi of Waterford
2008-2009  Megan Errera of Hammonton
2009-2010  Samuel Todd Strader of Mays Landing
2010-2011  Michael Mazzeo of Hammonton
2011-2012  Mark Errera of Hammonton
2012-2013  Alexandra Otto of Egg Harbor
2013-2014 Samantha Wetzel of Sicklerville
2014-2015 Christian "CJ" LaFragola of Little Egg Harbor
2015-2016 Shane Leyden of Atco

2016- 2017 Evan Otto of Egg Harbor City

Of course these awards would never have been possible without the support of our donors and friends.  Please accept our thanks and join us this year at the annual Mark A. Sirolli Memorial Golf outing